‘Tis the Season: “Oscars Predictions: Winners”

2015/01/img_0411.jpgOkay. I’m cheating. I did the work, just not all of it. I’m satisfied with my choices, well, as satisfied as one can be without going completely insane.

The time has come for me to throw my hat into the predictions game for the 87th Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences (AMPAS), which finally airs tomorrow night (4pm, PST)!!!

It’s been another exciting year, with some surprises and many sure winners. Of course, as always, one must keep in the back of their mind that just because a nominee seems a lock, we could be in for a surprise, mainly as we were so content with what everyone was saying. For the other categories, that are basically neck and neck, it only adds to the excitement and anxiety that will no doubt be present until the categories winner has been announced.

It’s all part of what makes this particular awards ceremony so much fun!

So, without further ado, if you haven’t already seen and done so already, my choices for tomorrow’s winners at the Oscars ceremony, in one massive picture. It’s sad to say too that I changed my mind in one category. I feel ashamed.

This particular ballot comes courtesy of this little magazine known as Entertainment Weekly, although I’ve got to say I was surprised to find this issue still on the newsstands.

IMG_5152Here’s to hoping you can do better than me, which is difficult, but possible. I love a good competition as much as the next person! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

